Hosted by:
Nikki Phillippi, Jack & Dean, and Will Haynes Submit questions via #VidConLive


9:15 AM – 9:30 AM

#vidconlive booth

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

The Gathering of the Nerdfighters

Featuring: John Green, Hank Green

10:30 AM – 11:00 AM

#vidconlive booth

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Escape the Night: Season 2 - Q&A

Moderator: Phillip Picardi (Digital Editorial Director - Teen Vogue and Allure)

Featuring: Joey Graceffa, Liza Koshy, Tyler Oakley, Andrea Russett, Tana Mongeau, and more

12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

#vidconlive booth

Featuring: Bretman Rock, Patrick, Kat

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

YouTube Keynote: A Conversation with YouTube CEO Susan Wojcicki hosted by Rhett & Link's Good Mythical Morning

Featuring: Susan Wojcicki, Rhett & Link, sWooZie, and JennXPenn

2:00 PM – 2:30 PM

VidCon’s Audition for Awesomeness

Featuring: Tyler Ward, Amy Ordman, and winners of the Audition for Awesomeness

2:30 PM – 3:30 PM

#vidconlive booth

Featuring: The Merrell Twins

3:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Holy Trinity Q&A

Featuring: Grace Helbig, Hannah Hart, and Mamrie Hart

4:30 PM – 4:45 PM

#vidconlive booth

4:45 PM – 5:30 PM

Verizon Industry Keynote

Featuring: Marni Walden (Executive Vice President and President of Media and Telematics - Verizon)

5:30 PM – 6:30 PM


Moderator: Evan Britton (Founder, Famous Birthdays)

Featuring: Brooklyn and Bailey McKnight, Zach Clayton, Didda, Miles McKenna

6:30 PM – 6:35 PM

#vidconlive booth


9:15 AM – 9:30 AM

#vidconlive booth

9:30 AM – 10:30 AM

Stars of

Moderator: Alex Hofmann (President North America -

Featuring: Baby Ariel, Kristen Hancher, Loren Gray, Jayden & Gilmher Croes (CroesBros)

10:30 AM – 11:00 AM

#vidconlive booth

11:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Keeping Online Video Diverse

Moderator: Oona King (Global Director Diverse Marketing - YouTube)

Featuring: Swoozie, Cassey Ho (Blogilates), Tré Melvin (This Is A Commentary), Sabrina Cruz, Aysha Abdul

12:00 PM – 12:25 PM

Interview with Marcus Butler

Interviewer: Blaire Bercy (Hello Giggles)

Featuring: Marcus Butler

12:25 PM – 12:30 PM

#vidconlive booth

12:30 PM – 1:30 PM


Moderator: Kendra Desrosiers (Diversity Creator Programs Lead - YouTube)

Featuring: Jazmyne Drakeford (Blvck Nostalgia), William Haynes, Nathan Zed (TheThirdPew), Quinta B (BuzzFeed Violet), Ahsante Bean

1:30 PM – 2:00 PM

#vidconlive booth

Featuring: Kingsley, Baby Ariel

2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Q&A with Bethany Mota

Moderator: Diana Madison

Featuring: Bethany Mota

3:00 PM – 3:25 PM

Interview with Charles & Alli

Moderator: Blaire Bercy (Hello Giggles)

Featuring: Charles & Allie

3:25 PM – 3:30 PM

#vidconlive booth

3:30 PM – 4:30 PM

Q&A with Smosh

Featuring: Ian Hecox & SMOSH

4:30 PM - 4:55 PM

One on One Interview

Featuring: MyLifeAsEva, AndreasChoice

4:55 PM - 5:00 PM

#vidconlive booth

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Moderator: Sarah Ullman (One Vote At A Time)

Featuring: Kat Lazo, Franchesca Ramsey, Kat Blaque, Nathan Zed (TheThirdPew), Cenk Uygur (The Young Turks), Athan Stephanopoulos (President - NowThis)

6:00 PM - 6:05 PM

#vidconlive booth


9:15 AM – 9:30 AM

#vidconlive booth

9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Q&A with Jenna Marbles

Featuring: Jenna Marbles, Julien Solomita

10:30 AM - 10:55 AM

Interview with Devinsupertramp

Moderator: Kara Klontz (INSTANT)

10:55 AM - 11:00 AM

#vidconlive booth

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Q&A with Liza Koshy

Moderator: Sari Katz (Strategic Advocate, Top Creators - YouTube)

12:00 PM - 12:30 PM

#vidconlive booth

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

LGBTQ Powerhouses

Moderator: Aydian Dowling

Featuring: Stephanie Frosch (ElloSteph), Ingrid Nilsen, Tré Melvin (This Is A Commentary), Joey Graceffa, Miles McKenna (MilesChronicles)

1:30 PM - 2:00 PM

#vidconlive booth

Featuring: New Age Creators (Coque, Ana Marta, Orin, Mari, and Chase) and Shameless Maya

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

How to Pursue Dreams and Make a Difference in the World

Featuring: Exploring with Josh, Louis Cole (Fun For Louis), RayaWasHere, Hey Nadine

3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Creator Keynote

Featuring: Akilah Hughes, Boogie2988, Franchesca Ramsey, Nabela Noor, Josh Sundquist, Shonduras, Ana Kasparian (The Young Turks), F0XY, Kati Morton, Hank Green, Michael Stevens (Vsauce), Madilyn Bailey, Dotan Negrin (Piano Around the World), Leroy Sanchez, Manuel Bronstein (Vice-President of Product Management - YouTube), Barbara Macdonald, Jacquelle Amankonah, Courtney Lessard (YouTube)

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

The Future is Female

Moderator: Ana Kasparian

Featuring: Megan Nicole, Akilah Hughes, Franchesca Ramsey, Mariale Marrero

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Night of Awesome

Featuring: Matt Steffanina, Chachi Gonzalez, the cast of Descendants 2, Zay and Zayion, Gates Foundation, Ayo & Teo, Casey Neistat, Flula and the cast of Pitch Perfect 3, and John and Hank Green